National Judicial AcademyP-1364: National Seminar on Criminal Justice Administration7th – 8th October, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. B. Narayanan	Additional District Judge, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Poonam	Additional District Judge, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P. Bhaskar Rao	Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. T. Raja Venkatadri	District Judge, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. V.H. Patwadkar	District Judge-2, Beed, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Santosh T. Tripathi	District Judge -2, Latur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Anwesha Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, Rampurhat, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Rahul Bhattacherjee	Judicial Magistrate, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
9	Calcutta	Mr. Kuntal Bhattacharyya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cooch Behar, West Bengal
10	Calcutta	Mr. Gairik Roy	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
11	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sangeeta Naveen Tiwari	Additional District Judge, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
12	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Shraddha Shukla Sharma	Additional Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
13	Delhi	Dr. Jagminder Singh	Additional District & Session Judge, New Delhi
14	Delhi	Mr. Devender Kumar Jangala	Additional Sessions Judge, New Delhi
15	Gauhati	Mr. Hirendra Kashyap	District & Sessions Judge, West Kameng, Assam
16	Gauhati	Ms. Bobita Kshetry	District & Sessions Judge, Biswanath, Assam
17	Gujarat	Mr. Riteshkumar Kantilal Modh	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
18	Gujarat	Ms. Shakuntala Solanki	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
19	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Amit Mandyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
20	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Aman Sood	District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
21	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Amarjeet Singh Langeh	District & Sessions Judge, Doda, Jammu & Kashmir
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sahibganj, Jharkhand

23	Jharkhand	Mr. Prem Nath Pandey	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
24	Karnataka	Mr. Jai Shankar	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
25	Karnataka	Mr. P.G. Chaluva Murthy	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
26	Kerala	Mr. Philip Thomas	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Thalassery, Kerala
27	Kerala	Ms. Titty George	Special Judge, Thalassery, Kerala
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Akhilesh Shukla	Principal District Judge, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Shrivastava	Principal District Judge, Datia, Madhya Pradesh
30	Madras	Mr. T. Munusamy	Sessions Judge, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
31	Madras	Ms. V. Anuradha	Special Judge, Family Court, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Darry Gretta Kharshiing	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Shillong, Meghalaya
33	Meghalaya	Ms. Sneha P.D. Sangma	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Resubelpara, Meghalaya
34	Orissa	Ms. Pranati Pattanaik	Additional District Judge cum Special Judge (POCSO), Kendrapara, Odisha
35	Orissa	Ms. Monalisha Mohanty	Additional District Judge cum Special Judge POCSO Act, Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
36	Patna	Mr. Sushil Kumar Srivastava	Civil Judge, Kaimur, Bihar
37	Patna	Mr. Bijender Kumar	Additional District Judge, Buxar, Bihar
38	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Muneesh Arora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
39	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Sanjeev Arya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonipat, Haryana
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Shrawan Kumar Meena	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kota, Rajasthan
41	Rajasthan	Mr. Vivek Kumar Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
42	Sikkim	Mr. Sonam Palden Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
43	Telangana	Mr. Devineni Ram Prasada Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
44	Telangana	Ms. M. Lavanya	Judge/Family Court-cum-IV Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Mishra	Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Additional District Judge, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand